Happy Birthday Joyshie~!! 생축!!

A little late to the party (actual birthday was 6/17).

This is the third birthday that we celebrate together as a couple and I have to say, everything is lovely. Joyce, you are the best wife that any man could ever ask for. The amount of support and love that you provide, filled with so much laughter and good memories, I can’t express in words. I am so thankful for who you are and how you worked so hard to get here in life. A lot of people don’t see the struggles that you go through, or the exhaustive nature of trying to be there for everyone, but I do and I am so proud of you.

All our adventures through life are so filled with the holy spirit and I feel super blessed to be with you. What did I do to deserve someone like you and be so lucky? How did I end up with someone so goofy?

I know I’m not working right now and my confession is that because I’m not working… I feel that I shouldn’t be able to use money that I didn’t earn… I messed up and didn’t realize that concept is stupid. I should still have gotten you something, anything but my pride got in the way. Don’t worry though, I’m going to make it up to you even though your face and reaction to this is probably this –

I love you and thank you for loving me and understanding me unconditionally. I’m proud to call you my wife and my best friend. I’ll love you forever ❤

And don't forget that it was also a special birthday because the people you care about all contacted you by phone and cards, letting you know that they hold you dear in their hearts. Also the dancing at The Woods in Brooklyn! We had a great time and everyone, friendsies, squid, church people, CSM Tax Dept., and all of BK came out to show you love. It was a fun night!

Leave a Reply

